Waiting

So, now we’re in the waiting phase. Waiting for contractions to really start. And for baby to make an appearance.

I started having some consecutive contractions last night. Lasting anywhere from a minute to a minute and a half, spaced out about 10 minutes apart. My body was feeling quite different too–my mouth was dry no matter how much water I drank and I started to get realively warm all over. The contractions lasted for about 45 mins and then stopped. That was disappointing. They came back through out the night, but nothing intense and major.

This morning I had a few, but again, nothing major. So, yeah, I wish I could just forsee when this baby was arriving so I can stop being on pins and needles.

Well, that’s my news as of now. Just waiting. And hoping that baby comes soon.

Leave a Reply

