Growing baby….Growing belly!

growing belly

So, here I am 21 weeks going on 22. šŸ™‚ Baby is moving quite frequently. šŸ™‚ I think I just felt the baby kick. It’s alot more different than a flutter.

I am doing well. Eating alot more now. Good thing I crave things like apples and pears. šŸ™‚ I’m retaining more water. My wedding rings are fitting quite snug. Clothes definitely fits different. Haven’t done maternity shopping, but I think I will go buy one of those maternity bands that you put over your regular pants.

I’m excited that fall is here! Yay! I love this time of year. Lots of good stuff happening. šŸ™‚ I have this awesome opportunity to work with elementary school children, doing an after-school program through Salvation Army! I can’t wait to see how this will go.

Well, hope you’re all doing well.

One Response to “Growing baby….Growing belly!”

  1. Debbie Says:

    You look great! Remember to drink 8 glasses of water a day. It will help with the water retention. Good luck with your possible after-school program.

    Debbie

Leave a Reply

