Baby Waves.

Dear Baby,

I think you’re rather swell. Lately I can feel you move inside. You are like a little wave in my tummy. I think you like it when I laugh since you move then too. 🙂

You are for sure growing, as my belly is getting bigger. Sometimes I can actually feel it stretch.  Well, I’m glad you’re doing good in there. baby handStaying nice and cozy.

Lately, you and I have been able to tolerate more foods. We like blueberry yogurt and salads, amongst some  other goods. And Noodles & Company, we really like that. 🙂

Well, sweet baby, keep moving and growing.

Much Love,
Mama

Leave a Reply

