I Wanna Move Mountains…

Picture 123

I’ve been thinking about what I’ve been doing lately. I feel all I’ve focused on and been is pregnant. I enjoy being pregnant. It’s exciting. I feel lately though, that God is calling to be more than just pregnant this season. My soul wants to do stuff. To move mountains. To be adventerous. To be an ambassador.

So, this is kind of a prayer request. Please join me in praying that God may continue to show me what I should be doing in this season and that I may be obedient no matter how crazy a task it seems. 🙂

Today’s high: I got out of the house to spend some quality time with a friend at an awesome cafe. And worship tonight at youth will be awesome too!

Today’s low: I couldn’t button up one of my favorite jeans.

One Response to “I Wanna Move Mountains…”

  1. Jen Says:

    🙂 one of my favorite cafes!

Leave a Reply

